2024 Marathons

2023-2024 Telephone Marathons Sponsored by:
Virtual Intergroup of Overeaters Anonymous
712-432-5200 Conference ID 4285115#

Meetings every hour from 8:00 a.m. to 12 midnight ET with regularly scheduled meetings
To moderate a meeting go to htps://signupschedule.com/oamarathons

DATEEventTopic
Sunday, March 10, 2024Ramadan BeginsWhat Does Responsibility Look Like with the Tool of Sponsorship?
Sunday, March 17, 2024St. Patrick’s DayGratitude for the Past, Hope for the Future
Sunday, March 31, 2024EasterThis is a WE program
Tuesday, April 9, 2024Ramadan EndsBeing Fully Authentic and True to Myself, in OA and in My Life
Monday, April 22, 2024PassoverCarry the Message to Those Who Still Suffer
Sunday, May 5, 2024Orthodox Easter & Cinco de MayoHow Has My Ability to Trust Changed?
Sunday, May 12, 2024Mother’s DayCompulsive Eating is Not Who We Are
Monday, May 29, 2024Memorial DayFinding a Higher Power I Can Believe In
Sunday, June 16, 2024Father’s DayHow Making Amends to Others Supports My Recovery
Sunday, June 19, 2024JuneteenthHP’s Will Over My Will
Thursday, June 20, 2024Summer SolsticeThe Courage of a Fearless Moral Inventory Leads to Abstinence
Saturday, June 29, 2024Gay Pride CelebrationFaith Without Works is Dead. What is my Action Plan?
Friday, July 4, 2024Independence DayGratitude for the Past, Hope for the Future
Monday, September 4, 2024Labor DayHow Does the Serenity Prayer Lead to Recovery?
Wednesday, October 2, 2022Rosh HashanahHow Do I Keep the Light of My Recovery Burning?
Friday, October 11, 2024Yom Kippur BeginsSpiritual Principles is the Structure That Holds Gratitude
Friday, October 14, 2024National Indigenous Peoples Day / Canadian Thanksgiving DayWe Are Not Our Disease
Thursday, October 31, 2024Halloween & DiwaliRemembering Where We Came From
Monday, November 11, 2024Veterans Day / Armistice DayHow Do I Know If I Am Hearing My Voice or HP’s
Thursday, November 23, 2024Thanksgiving DayCleaning My Side of the Street, Minding My Own Business is Setting My Boundaries
Saturday, December 21, 2024Winter SolsticeFace Everything and Recover
Tuesday, December 24, 2024Christmas EveAcceptance is the Answer to All My Problems Today
Wednesday, December 25, 2024Christmas Day & HanukkahFood Is Not My Real Problem
Thursday, December 26, 2024Boxing Day and KwanzaaLet Go and Let God, How am I Letting Go Today?
Sunday, December 31, 2024New Year’s EveRecovery is Worth Working For
Monday, January 1, 2025New Years DayAre You Sharing Your Gratitude?

Click here to view PDF in a new window
Workshops, Retreats and other events across OA!

Back to top